half & half skirt

Half, a. [AS. healf]  …️ a half view.

First, a quick view of my new table, which i don’t know if I like yet, as the top is black and things can get “lost” on it. Of course, the saving graces include drawers, where I can stash a lot of sewing toys & trinkets, plus I can always spray paint that top another colour, right?

 

Updating you on that Vogue 8750 skirt, which is now half done ~

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

And a few more curves, just for good measure . . .

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Am taking time with this ~ can you tell? Hope the back half won’t be any more complicated than the front has been, and I find grosgrain ribbon in my stash . . .

WordPress photo challenge

Ailsa’s travel challenge

5 thoughts on “half & half skirt”

Comments are closed.