a quick catch-up

click any photo to go to slide show

6 thoughts on “a quick catch-up

  1. Thimberlina

    You’re a busy bee Del! I’m so behind with all my blog reading that I feel a little out of touch! But now I’m back from my week away and the cricket season is almost finished I’ll be back on top soon!
    Glad you’re mag has arrived! ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

    Reply
  2. sewchet

    What sewing magazines do you have over there then? I see you have at least a couple of WIPs in common with the majority of us:)

    Reply
    1. CurlsnSkirls Post author

      Threads is one magazine, and it’s off-shoot Sew Stylish. There are others, but not being near any reputable magazine/book dealer, am not certain which ones we might share. Particularly interested in seeing Love Sewing, for comparison. I liked the variety of topics in the issue. Get my ideas from bloggers rather than magazines (they don’t have the same focus). ๐Ÿ˜‰

      Reply

You are most welcome to leave a few words here...

