remember that british sewing show?

"The Great British Sewing Bee returns for a Christmas reunion with judges, Savile Row's Patrick Grant and sewing teacher, May Martin, and this year's semi-finalists; Stuart, Sandra, Lauren and 82-year-old winner Ann."  Sunday 15 December   7.40-8.40pm   BBC TWO

The Great British Sewing Bee is going across the pond, and Mother BBC is tracking down and eliminating every single YouTube copy…

Except this afternoon…

When I managed to catch the second hour here.

Please note that the first episode she lists was not available.

Catch it quick ~ good luck!       😉

4 thoughts on “remember that british sewing show?

  1. jessthetics

    Luckily for me, I live in the UK so I can watch them on my telly! It’s a shame they’ve been deleted from youtube, I’m really enjoying this series. It’s definitely one of my favourite programmes! xx

    Reply
    1. CurlsnSkirls Post author

      Yes, lucky you for being in the right place! What do you think about all the contestants this time round? There are more, aren’t there? Or is it just that they’re all new and I haven’t been able to watch more than 1 week.
      del xx

      Reply
    1. CurlsnSkirls Post author

      Yes, I know… things are very different this time round.
      I’ve been looking every few weeks since January, and only caught this today.

      Liked your green outfit, btw. Sympathize about further details for the blouse.
      I discover that frequently with my own things. 😉
      del

      Reply

You are most welcome to leave a few words here...

