sew grateful week ~ giveaway monday

x5m9

Puh-lease take a sec and make a quick reply to yesterday’s post any time before Monday, 22 Feb… and you’ll have a head start on my Sew Grateful giveaways (below).  Have 5 things to dispatch anywhere in the world.

The first giveaway, will be Monday 24 February.  Comments to yesterday’s post ~ any time before I wake up Monday & randomly pick a number ~ are eligible!

As I don’t pay attention to anniversaries & such, this is when I can show my appreciation to you all for reading.

Your comments and questions make my sewing so much more enjoyable.  Now’s my time to say, “Thank you!”

2 thoughts on “sew grateful week ~ giveaway monday

You are most welcome to leave a few words here...

