a sew weekly reunion in august!

tswreunion20133Just read about this at Debi’s fab My Happy Sewing Place, and have finally learned what it was about. When I began this blog last year I kept seeing it on interesting blogs, but didn’t have time to check it out.  This year, when I did, it was gone.  😦

Happy days are here again!  🙂   The 4 founders are hosting a reunion in August, and you don’t have to be a former participant to join in. The subject will be announced 1 August, and all entries must reach them by 1 September. Further details are on the web site they’ve already organized.

Aren’t they Absolutely Fabulous?!        I’m in ~ are you?!

2 thoughts on “a sew weekly reunion in august!

  1. Zoe

    I would love to join, but I have assignments all through August and exams for 3 weeks of September so I don’t know if I would have the time!

    Reply

You are most welcome to leave a few words here...

