fascinators

red silk rose & veil

red silk rose & veil

(sorry — had this ready to post but couldn’t get margins flush left – which is why the editor in me gave up… imagine all flush left, please.)

While awaiting several packages of fabric, pattern, & pinking sheers, I’ve been busy reading about hats and fascinators.

Here are a few things I discovered online…

All because the hat pattern I ordered reminded me to look online, and in the library.  That last bit provided several interesting volumes.  Grist for another post…

4 thoughts on “fascinators

    1. CurlsnSkirls Post author

      Thank you for such a lovely comment!
      This is a combination of a silk rose I bought years ago in San Francisco, and a winter hat I currently own.
      I was just playing around with the two.

      Reply

You are most welcome to leave a few words here...

